top of page

Events Page

Thank you for visiting my Events Page. 

Here you will see upcoming classes and events. 

Please check back frequently for future event information.

Mindful Mondays in Mazatlan

CURRENTLY NOT OFFERING THIS CLASS

Mindful Mondays in Mazatlan is a recurring event each Monday at 10:00 A.M. MT on the 

rooftop of the Vista Sunset building at Isla de Piedra (Stone Island). 

Please email me if you require further information.

Complimentary Weekly Workshops on Zoom

🌟 Join My Free Weekly Workshops! 🌟

Hello beautiful souls! At Metamorphic Wellness, I believe in empowering individuals with the tools and support they need to thrive. That’s why I'm excited to offer free weekly workshops on different topics to offer insights into various areas for those who might need a boost.

✨ Whether you’re navigating through a challenging phase in life, seeking mindfulness techniques, or looking to transform your mindset, these workshops are designed to provide you with practical strategies and a supportive community.

👥 Who’s Leading the Workshops?

Hello! I am Kerstin Pelletier, a certified life coach and founder of Metamorphic Wellness. With certifications in the Clarity Catalyst program from Stanford (for adults, children, and corporations), Presence through Eckhart Tolle's School of Awakening, and an upcoming certification in Transformational Self Love Therapy, I am dedicated to bringing healing, love, and consciousness into the world. Having experienced many life challenges and navigating through them with positivity, I understand the journey of transformation and am here to guide you every step of the way.

📅 Workshop Topics/Schedule:

Some of the topics I will be providing these one-hour workshops on each week include:

- Overcoming Procrastination, Overcoming Perfectionism, Overcoming Overwhelm, Setting Healthy Boundaries, Overcoming Fear/Anxiety, Overcoming Impostor Syndrome, How to Manage Symptoms of ADHD, Stopping Overconsumption of Alcohol, Finding Your Purpose, Mindfulness Matters, Letting Go of Bitterness and Resentment After Divorce, Finding Your Creative Edge, Navigating Loss and Grief, Letting Go of Emotions, Loving Yourself, Effective Communication, Letting Go of Worry, Forgiveness, and many more!

Look for a new weekly workshop, which will be offered complimentary on Zoom on Mondays at either 9:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM MST, 12:00 PM EST, or 5:00 PM PST, 6:00 PM MST, or 8:00 PM EST. Each week.  Simply register here for the weekly Zoom link.  

It is my intention to offer these tools in these times when people are struggling with so much in order to help bring more ease and joy to people's lives, and ultimately, lift the spirits and vibes of the masses.

bottom of page